If you have already bought the subscription and want to cancel it for some reason, please notice that the cancellation button will not appear on the website immediately after the purchase. Data synchronisation takes +- 24 hours. So if you've just made a subscription and want to cancel it - please wait for the cancel button to appear first.
To cancel the subscription, follow these steps:
1. Click on this link (or visit our website and follow this path: Top-right menu → My account)
2. Enter the registered email associated with your account and press Continue:
3. You will see information about your current subscription after logging. For cancelling, select Cancel subscription:
If there is little time past after the purchase, you can see the message "Your subscription information is updated every few hours". Just wait a little longer, and the Cancel button will appear.
The button may also be absent if you have already cancelled the subscription. In that case, a cancellation confirmation email has to be sent, and you can search for this email in the mail and spam. Then you can be sure of the cancellation.
Please note: to avoid the next charge, you should cancel your subscription at least 24 hours before the end of the free trial or the current subscription period.
Also, remember that deleting the app does not cancel your subscription. Subscription fees will apply automatically regardless of whether or not you use your subscription.