If you have accidentally deleted your account or changed your mind after removal and want to return to your plan in the app, please contact our Support team and provide your registration information. We will help you restore your account.
How to reactivate my account
Share this article
Was this article helpful?1 out of 9 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Please sign in to leave a comment.