Once you change your program completely or update an indicator such as workout place or equipment, your plan restarts, and you will see no training history. The changes are permanent and cannot be reversed.
However, you can still track your progress and see your achievements in the "Me" tab in the app.
In the section Activity, you'll find information such as the total number of workouts you've completed, your current streak, and the average duration of your training sessions.
Please sign in to leave a comment.